Contact Us

Ferguson Contact List

3625 Blackburn Road S.E.

Calgary, AB T2G 4A3

Canada

Phone: (403) 287-4499

Fax: (403) 243-2198

 

General Inquiries

Careers & Job Opportunities

careers@ferguson.ca

Design and construction queries

patarts@ferguson.ca

Estimating and product information

brenth@ferguson.ca

International

babienko@ferguson.ca

 

 

 

Specific Contacts

Construction & Manufacturing

Pat Arts

(403) 287-4491

patarts@ferguson.ca

Project Management

Richard Neal

(403) 287-4497

rneal@ferguson.ca

Estimating & Engineering

Brent Harder

(403) 287-4492

brenth@ferguson.ca

International & Policy

Frank Babienko

(403) 287-4494

babienko@ferguson.ca

Drafting

Roberto Giacomin

(403) 287-4496

robertog@ferguson.ca

Accounting

Lisa Siborne

(403) 287-4495

lisas@ferguson.ca